my 15 minutes…

http://www.kuhf.org/site/PageServer?pagename=main_thisibelieve

My Page

This was such a fantastic experience. I still can’t believe I got to do it! It’s certainly taught me the power of perseverance – only 2 years after writing the article and giving up completely on it’s being published. I think my favorite part was having my own kids ask me when I would take them on a trip like that 🙂

One thought on “my 15 minutes…

  1. Sybil says:

    And what a joy it was to have such an amazing daughter take her mother on a trip like that! You have no idea how priviledged I am to be your mother. You are an incredible woman and I am so blessed. Thank you. Oh… and tell those grandbabies o mine that they must take YOU on a trip like that!

Leave a Reply

